Nocci’s Random Life: Likes & Dislikes Edition

August 26, 2010 § 2 Comments

Words I like: iteration, chewy, beast, miscreant, brigand, unctuous, thwart, hwhat

Crayon/colouring pencil colours I like: pumpkin, jungle

Words that books/blogs use in their titles ad nauseum: confessions, diaries, musings, ponderings

Current favorite book: Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain

Book I loved to hate: Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

Favorite part of my week (so far): Buying the flats I wanted to buy 5 months ago 75% off

Worst part of my week (so far… and hopefully ultimately!): Going to a sewage plant for work

City things I hate: traffic (like the 10-day traffic jam in China… um HWHAT?!), absurd housing prices (yes, it’s totally reasonable to drop 250K on a 400sqft condo), sewage plants servicing 3 million people

City things I love: outdoor movie screenings in parking lots, architecture, people on the streets at almost all times

Random celebrity I like: Joseph-Gordon Levitt

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Nocci’s Random Life: Likes & Dislikes Edition

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nocci’s Random Life: Likes & Dislikes Edition at Nocci Go Lightly.

meta

