Putting a smile on my face

August 11, 2010 § 2 Comments

I just pulled an airhead move and ran across the street while a cyclist was riding past. He calmly said “Watch out sweetheart!” Smiling. I laughed and said sorry. It’s not always you get this kind of calm interaction when you cross cyclists. Nice people rock.

§ 2 Responses to Putting a smile on my face

  • thestuffithinkabout says:

    Whether I’m a pedestrian or a motorist – I can’t STAND cyclists! But that dude seemed nice, unless is statement was said more in a “I smack your ass” kinda way. Than that’s not cool.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Putting a smile on my face at Nocci Go Lightly.

meta

